Song Samples:

Have a Little Faith In Me

Bill Frisell, Kermit Driscoll and Joey Baron

Bill Frisell - guitar
Kermit Driscoll - bass
Joey Baron - drums

produced by Hans Wendl

sound and recording engineer: Claudia Engelhart


Song List:

  1. Throughout
  2. Rag
  3. Crumb/No Moe
  4. Have A Little Faith In Me
  5. Pip, Squeak/Goodbye
  6. Hello Nellie
  7. Strange Meeting
  8. Hangdog
  9. Child At Heart
  10. Again
  11. When We Go

All compositions by Bill Frisell except No Moe by Sonny Rollins and Have a Little Faith by John Hiatt.

© 2000, Songline / Tone Field Productions