Ron Miles - Heaven

Year Released: 
Ron Miles
Ron Miles - cornet
Bill Frisell - guitar
Produced by Mickey Houlihan
Released by Sterling Circle Records (2002)
1. Just Married
   written by Ron Miles
2. Coward of the Country
   written by Ron Miles
3. Ron Miles
   written by Bill Frisell
4. Beautiful
   written by Ron Miles
5. We See  
   written by Thelonious Monk
6. Heaven  
   written by Duke Ellington
7. King Porter Stomp  
   written by Jelly Roll Morton
8. Your Cheatin' Heart
   written by Hank Williams
9. Close
   written by Ron Miles
10. Falsetto
    written by Ron Miles
11. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall
    written by Bob Dylan
12. Darken My Door
    written by Ron Miles