Bill Frisell, Kermit Driscoll & Joey Baron - Live

Bill Frisell    - guitar
Kermit Driscoll - bass
Joey Baron      - drums

produced by Hans Wendl

Live sound and recording engineer: Claudia Engelhart

Released by Gramavision 1995

Out of stock, please request it from your local record store.  

Otherwise, see Amazon.com

Song List:

  1. Throughout

  2. Rag

  3. Crumb/No Moe

  4. Have A Little Faith In Me

  5. Pip, Squeak/Goodbye

  6. Hello Nellie

  7. Strange Meeting

  8. Hangdog

  9. Child At Heart

  10. Again

  11. When We Go

All compositions by Bill Frisell except No Moe by Sonny Rollins and Have a Little Faith by John Hiatt.