Chip Taylor & Carrie Rodriguez ‎– Live From The Ruhr Triennale October 2005

1. The Real Thing
2. Let's Leave This Town
3. Must Be the Whiskey
4. Today I Started Loving You Again
5. Laredo
6. Long Black Veil
7. Big River
8. Once Again One Day You Will Be Mine
9. Maybellene
10. Oh Set a Light
11. Red Dog Tracks
12. Elzick's Farewell
13. Angel of the Morning
14. Wild Thing

Carrie Rodriguez - fiddle, vocals
Chip Taylor - acoustic guitar, vocals
Bill Frisell - electric guitar, loops
Greg Leisz - steel guitar, mandolin
Kenny Wollesen - drums, percussion
David Piltch - bass
Buddy Miller - guitar
Katie Jackson - vocals

Produced by Lee Townsend
Live sound engineer: Claudia Engelhart
Released by Train Wreck Records, October of 2007